County Clerks

Beaver
Clerk: Brian Stephenson
bstephenson@beaver.utah.gov
P.O. Box 392
Beaver, UT 84713
Phone: 435-438-6463
Fax: 435-438-6462
Iron
Clerk: David Yardley
david@ironcounty.net
P.O. Box 429
Parowan, UT 84761
Phone: 435-477-8340
Fax: 435-477-8847
Sevier
Clerk: Steven Wall
scwall@sevier.utah.gov
P.O. Box 607
Richfield, UT 84701
Phone: 435-893-0400
Fax: 435-893-0496
Box Elder
Clerk: Marla Young
myoung@boxeldercounty.org
01 S. Main St.
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: 435-734-3355
Fax: 435-723-7562
Juab
Clerk: Patricia Ingram
pati@co.juab.ut.us
160 North Main
Nephi, UT 84648
Phone: 435-623-3410
Fax: 435-623-5936
Summit
Clerk: Kent Jones
kentjones@summitcounty.org
60 N Main, P.O. Box 128
Coalville, UT 84017
Phone: 435-336-3204
Fax: 435-336-3030
Cache
Clerk: Jill Zollinger
jill.zollinger@cachecounty.org
179 North Main Street
Suite 102
Logan, UT 84321
Phone: 435-716-7150
Fax: 435-755-1980
Kane
Clerk: Karla Johnson
clerkkj@kanab.net
76 N. Main St.
Kanab, UT 84741
Phone: 435-644-2458
Fax: 435-644-4939
Tooele
Clerk: Marilyn Gillette
mgillette@co.tooele.ut.us
47 S. Main
Tooele, UT 84074
Phone: 435-843-3140
Fax: 435-882-7317
Carbon
Clerk: Seth Oveson
seth.oveson@carbon.utah.gov
120 E. Main St.
Price, UT 84501
Phone: 435-636-3224
Fax: 435-636-3210
Millard
Clerk: Norma Brunson
normab@email.utcourts.gov
765 S. Highway 99, Ste. 6
Fillmore, UT 84631
Phone: 435-743-6223
Fax: 435-743-6923
Uintah
Clerk: Michael Wilkins
mwilkins@co.uintah.ut.us
147 East Main
Vernal, UT 84078
Phone: 435-781-5361
Fax: 435-781-6701
Daggett
Clerk: Vicky McKee
vmckee@daggettcounty.org
P.O. Box 400
Manila, UT 84046
Phone: 435-784-3154
Fax: 435-784-3335
Morgan
Clerk: Stacy Lafitte
slafitte@hotmail.com
P.O. Box 886
Morgan, UT 84050
Phone: 801-829-6176
Fax: 801-829-6176
Utah
Clerk: Bryan Thompson
bryant@utahcounty.gov
100 E. Center, Room 3100
Provo, UT 84606
Phone: 801-851-8128
Fax: 801-851-8122
Davis
Clerk: Steve Rawlings
rawlings@daviscountyutah.gov
28 E State St
Farmington, UT 84025
Phone: 801-451-3324
Fax: 801-451-3421
Piute
Clerk: Valeen Brown
valeenb@hotmail.com
P.O. Box 99
Junction, UT 84740
Phone: 435-577-2840
Fax: 435-577-2433
Wasatch
Clerk: Brent Titcomb
btitcomb@co.wasatch.ut.us
25 North Main
Heber City, UT 84032
Phone: 435-654-3211
Fax: 435-654-0834
Duchesne
Clerk: Diane Freston
dfreston@duchesne.utah.gov
P.O. Box 270
Duchesne, UT 84021
Phone: 435-738-1228
Fax: 435-738-552
Rich
Clerk: Becky Peart
bpeart@email.utcourts.gov
20 South Main, P.O. Box 218
Randolph, UT 84064
Phone: 435-793-2415
Fax: 435-793-2410
Washington
Clerk: Kim Hafen
kim.hafen@washco.utah.gov
197 East Tabernacle
St. George, UT 84770
Phone:435-634-5712
Fax: 435-634-5763
Emery
Clerk: Brenda Tuttle
brenda@co.emery.ut.us
P.O. Box 907
Castle Dale, UT 84513
Phone: 435-381-5106
Fax: 435-381-5183
Salt Lake
Clerk: Sherrie Swensen
sswensen@slco.org
2001 South State Street
#S1100
Salt Lake City, UT 84190
Phone: 385-468-7400
Fax: 385-468-7401
Wayne
Clerk: Ryan Torgerson
ryan@wayne.utah.gov
P.O. Box 189
Loa, UT 84747
Phone: 435-836-1300
Fax: 435-836-2479
Garfield
Clerk: Camille Moore
gcclerk@mountainwest.net
55 S Main
Panguitch, UT 84759
Phone: 435-676-8826
Fax: 435-676-8239
San Juan
Clerk: Norm Johnson
njohnson@sanjuancounty.org
P.O. Box 338
Monticello, UT 84535
Phone: 435-587-3223
Fax: 435-587-2425
Weber
Clerk: Ricky Hatch
rhatch@co.weber.ut.us
2380 Washington Blvd., #320
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: 801-399-8400
Fax: 801-399-8300
Grand
Clerk: Diana Carroll
dcarroll@grand.utah.gov
125 E. Center
Moab, UT 84532
Phone: 435-259-1321
Fax: 435-259-2959
Sanpete
Clerk: Sandy Neil
sneill@sanpetecounty-ut.gov
P.O. Box 100
Manti, UT 84642
Phone: 435-835-2131
Fax: 435-835-2144