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Signature Authorization
For the license cycle beginning in 2015

Lobbyist Name:

Lobbyist phone:
Renewing Lobbyists New Lobbyists
1. Submit this form (email or fax) 1. Submit this form (email or fax)
2. Log on and update your contact information under | 2. Create a Username and Password at
“Account Management” lobbyist.utah.gov. This step is not your registration; it
3. Update your client (principal) information Under simply gives you access to the online system.
“manage folder” 3. Click CREATE ENTITY to finish your
4. Pay your fee (payment link is found in your "To profile. This is where you create your registration.
Do" list when you log on) 4. Pay your fee (payment link is found in your "To
5. Take the training (the training link appears in your | Do" list when you log on)
"To Do" list after you pay). Your license becomes 5. Take the training (the training link appears in your
effective when you complete the training. "To Do" list after you pay). Your license becomes
6. Pick up your name badge AFTER you complete effective when you complete the training.
the training 6. Pick up your name badge AFTER you complete the

training

Check each box to show you have read and you understand each item:

L1 understand | must submit this form and use the online system to register.

LIWithin 30 days of applying for a license, | will complete the full training with the 25-
question quiz.

L1 understand my license will not become effective, nor will my name tag be issued,
until I complete the full training on the online system as per R623-1-4.

LIl understand incomplete applications/trainings may be deleted after 30 days.

I, affirm that reports and registration information filed electronically with the Lieutenant
Governor’s Office are true, accurate, and complete in accordance with Utah Code Sections
36-11-103 and 36-11-201. I authorize the Lieutenant Governor’s Office to accept my reports
filed electronically as required by Utah Code Annotated, Title 36-11.

(Signature of lobbyist) (Date)

Note: Failure to file timely reports, even if there are no expenditures, may result in fines
and additional penalties.

To file this form: Disclosure Due Dates (all by 5 p.m.)
Quarter 1: April 10

Quarter 2: July 10

Quarter 3: August 10

Quarter 4. January 10

Email: lobbyists@utah.gov
Fax:  (801)538-1133




